Annual National Labour Arbitration Competition 2020 Results

Mathews Dinsdale is delighted to announce the winners of our 22nd Annual National Labour Arbitration Competition. Congratulations to Jaclyn Slater & Braeden Stang from the University of British Columbia. Well Done!

Print article

More insights

COVID-19 Employer Update Webinars

Our complimentary webinars address the practical and legal issues for Canadian employers arising from the current outbreak of the COVID-19 virus.

View our Webinars